After you have created and published an article if you want to Unpublish it so you can edit it and publish that article later? It's easy too.
You can Unpublish an Article by clicking on your desired published Article on the Dashboard page and you will be redirected to that article editing page, then you should Unclick on the box beside Published icon on the Article Editing Page and click on the Featured box and hit save then your article will be Unpublished in your Knowledge base, but it will remain in your previously created Folder and Articles. The only difference is it won't be shown on your knowledge base page.
Other Relevant Articles
Was this article helpful?